About Us

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Shiu,is one of the founders, the chairman and a Controlling Shareholder of our Group. Responsible for overall strategic planning, business development, and overseeing the sales and marketing of our Group.

Mr. X.H. Shao,is one of the founders of our Group. Mr. Shao was appointed as an executive Director on 18 September 2015. Mr. Shao has been responsible for the overall management of our product design, procurement, production and finance departments.

Mr. Yuen Lai Him,was appointed as our executive Director on 18 September 2015. Mr. Yuen is responsible for managing our sales and marketing activities.

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Ting Kon

Ms. Lo Ching Yee

Mr. Cheng Hok Ming Albert